Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

5 results from  Sun 21 Sep  - Sun 21 Dec

  •   Event thumbnail

    BOXERCISE

    We looking at starting regular 6 week PRE-BOOKED Boxercise programs. Either a Wednesday(9:30am), Thursday(9:30am), Friday(9:30am) or Saturday(9:00am)....

    from Mon 25 Nov 2013  -  Mon 24 Nov 2014

    1 comment

    Created by THE FITNESS REGIMENT at 17:05 on 25/11/13

  •   Profile image for Keyford Dancing School

    Dance Classes

    Pre-school dance classes in Keynsham & Saltford Monday, Wednesdays and Thursdays Junior modern Jazz Tuesdays, Junior tap Fridays call 01761 452073...

    from Mon 6 Jan 2014  -  Fri 19 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Keyford Dancing School at 10:20 on 20/12/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    We'll being & Happiness Workshops

    Practical tools & techniques to help you achieve a more positive outlook for a better & brighter future! Or maybe you just want to allow...

    from Tue 9 Sep 2014  -  Tue 28 Oct 2014

    1 comment

    Created by Tdecisionc at 09:09 on 01/08/14

  •   Profile image for asht14

    Big Breakfast

    Corston Village Hall Sunday 28th September 9.00-12 noon English £4 inc cereal toast and juice Continental £2 Tea/Coffee 50p Great value...

    on Sun 28 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by asht14 at 19:58 on 09/08/14

  •   Profile image for asht14

    Big Breakfast

    Corston Village Hall Sunday 28th September 9.00-12noon English £4 inc cereal toast and juice Cintinental £2 Tea/Coffee 50p Great Value...

    on Sun 28 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by asht14 at 19:52 on 09/08/14